Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
2
3
4

Independence D...

Independence Day

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event
5
6
7
8

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
9

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11
12
13
14

Basketball/Vol...

Basketball/Volleyball @ Family Centre

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Activities will commence after Divine Liturgy.
15

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
16
17
18
19
20

Feast of Proph...

Feast of Prophet Elias

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • All day event
21

2019 Antiochia...

2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • All day event
22

2019 Antiochia...

2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • All day event

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
23

2019 Antiochia...

2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

2019 Antiochia...

2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

2019 Antiochia...

2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

2019 Antiochia...

2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • All day event
27

2019 Antiochia...

2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • All day event
28

2019 Antiochia...

2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • All day event
29

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
30
31
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Independence Day

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Basketball/Volleyball @ Family Centre

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Activities will commence after Divine Liturgy.

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Feast of Prophet Elias

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 All day

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 All day

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • 2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 All day

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • 2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • 2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 All day

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • 2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 All day

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • 2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • 2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 All day

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 2019 Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 All day

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos