Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
31
    

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos