Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Divine Liturgy for the Feast of the Presentation of Christ in the Temple
2

Feast of the P...

Feast of the Presentation of Christ in the Temple

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

Winter Family...

Winter Family Fun Night

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: See flyer on Home Page
4

Sunday of the...

Sunday of the Prodigal Son

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Also a Camper's Meeting Following Liturgy
5
6
7
8
9

Salutation Ser...

Salutation Service with His Grace

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11

Judgment Sunda...

Judgment Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • All day event
12
13
14
15
16

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Come and join us for our Annual Fish Fry! (See flyer on home page for details) - NO FISH FRY ON MARCH 16th
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Come and join us for our Annual Fish Fry! (See flyer on home page for details) - NO FISH FRY ON MARCH 16th
24
25

Sunday of Orth...

Sunday of Orthodoxy

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 5 p.m. -Great Vespers at Annunciation Greek Church
26

Great Compline...

Great Compline Service

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Pre-Sanctified

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Divine Liturgy

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Divine Liturgy for the Feast of the Presentation of Christ in the Temple

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Feast of the Presentation of Christ in the Temple

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 All day

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Winter Family Fun Night

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    See flyer on Home Page

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Sunday of the Prodigal Son

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 All day

    Also a Camper's Meeting Following Liturgy

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Salutation Service with His Grace

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Judgment Sunday

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 All day

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Come and join us for our Annual Fish Fry! (See flyer on home page for details) - NO FISH FRY ON MARCH 16th

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Come and join us for our Annual Fish Fry! (See flyer on home page for details) - NO FISH FRY ON MARCH 16th

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Sunday of Orthodoxy

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 All day

    5 p.m. -Great Vespers at Annunciation Greek Church

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Great Compline Service

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Liturgy of the Pre-Sanctified

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM