Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
3
4
5
6
7

Annual St. Geo...

Annual St. George Food Fair

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • All day event
8

Annual St. Geo...

Annual St. George Food Fair

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • All day event
9

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the home of Frank Chirakos
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Annual St. George Food Fair

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 All day

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Annual St. George Food Fair

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 All day

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the home of Frank Chirakos