Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Paraclesis Pra...

Paraclesis Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4

Paraclesis Pra...

Paraclesis Prayer

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7

Paraclesis Pra...

Paraclesis Prayer

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Paraclesis Pra...

Paraclesis Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Paraclesis Pra...

Paraclesis Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Paraclesis Pra...

Paraclesis Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Paraclesis Pra...

Paraclesis Prayer

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Young Adult's...

Young Adult's Picnic

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Swimming, Boating, Food and Fun!
13
14

Divine Liturgy...

Divine Liturgy for Feast of the Dormition of the Theotokos

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

The Dormition...

The Dormition of the Theotokos

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • All day event
16
17
18
19
20

Sunday School...

Sunday School Photo Shoot for 100th Anniversary Book

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: After Liturgy, all Sunday School kids and teachers
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Paraclesis Prayer

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Paraclesis Prayer

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Paraclesis Prayer

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Paraclesis Prayer

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Paraclesis Prayer

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Paraclesis Prayer

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Paraclesis Prayer

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Young Adult's Picnic

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Swimming, Boating, Food and Fun!

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Divine Liturgy for Feast of the Dormition of the Theotokos

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • The Dormition of the Theotokos

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 All day

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Sunday School Photo Shoot for 100th Anniversary Book

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    After Liturgy, all Sunday School kids and teachers